2023-24 Cheerleaders

We are happy to announce the MISD cheerleaders for the 2023-24 school year! We are so proud of each one of these ladies, as well as their sponsor!
(Front row)
Samantha Michal -Head cheerleader
Abby Siegel
Lilly Gomez
Rebecca Ulcak
Valeria Pinedo - Head cheerleader
(Back row)
Katie Richter
Mina Tinajero
Bailey Petrek
Aby Tinajero
Sponsor: Tammy Machart