Bulletin Board » StuCo Officer Results

StuCo Officer Results

Hello, MJH and MHS!

Thank you all for your courtesy last Friday as your peers gave their officer candidate speeches. I am super proud of the 8 young ladies who put themselves out there, administered positive campaigns, and delivered thoughtful speeches and ideas about future projects and issues to address.

The votes have been tallied, and what a super close race it was for our two opposed offices!

It is my pleasure to announce your 2021-2022 StuCo officers!

President- Tatum Langston
Vice President- Cathy Wenske
Secretary- Emily Perry
Treasurer- Hope Kirkland
Historian- Emma Buehring
Reporter- Angeles Juarez

Thank you all again, and have a blessed week!
Mrs. B.